Data deletion request
Facebook and Instagram data
To delete data from your Facebook/Instagram connection, remove our app under Facebook > Settings > Apps and Websites and choose 'Request data deletion'. The request is processed automatically and you'll be sent here with a confirmation code.
Channel and account data
When you remove a channel in the dashboard, its tokens and conversations are deleted. Deleting a workspace permanently deletes all of its data.